Select Page

Regional and National Sales Directors

From coast to coast, the SemaConnect sales team helps you add smart EV charging to your commercial property. Meet your SemaConnect sales manager here.

Get Quote
kevin zheng

Erin Farmer

Southeast Regional Sales Director
Office Location: Miami, FL

erin.farmer@semaconnect.com

kevin zheng

Fred Turner

Southwest Regional Sales Director
Office Location: Dallas, TX

fred.turner@semaconnect.com

connie meehan

Connie Meehan

Northwest Regional Sales Director
Office Location: Denver, CO

connie.meehan@semaconnect.com

connie meehan

Randy Etman

Northeast Regional Sales Director
Office Location: Orlando, FL

randy.etman@semaconnect.com

eric smith

Eric Smith

Director of Corporate Sales
Office Location: Seattle, WA

eric.smith@semaconnect.com

kevin zheng

Jim Nemec

Director of Government Programs
Office Location: Cleveland, OH

jim.nemec@semaconnect.com

connie meehan

Garrett Johnston

Director of Utility Programs
Office Location: Atlanta, GA

garrett.johnston@semaconnect.com

Joseph Inglisa

Vice President, Business Development
Office Location: Washington, DC

jinglisa@semaconnect.com