National Sales Managers

From coast to coast, the SemaConnect sales team helps you add smart EV charging to your commercial property. Meet your SemaConnect sales manager here.

Get Quote
joe inglisa

Georgette Cardona
National Sales Director

Office Location: Washington, DC

Phone: (301) 503-2306
Email: georgette.cardona@semaconnect.com 

joe inglisa

Joe Inglisa

Office Location: Washington, DC

Phone: (443) 766–9003
Email: jinglisa@semaconnect.com

Jeff Reardon

Office Location: Boston, MA

Phone: (978) 758- 6055
Email: jeff.reardon@semaconnect.com

kevin zheng

Erin Farmer

Office Location: Miami, FL

Phone: (858) 344-3410
Email: erin.farmer@semaconnect.com

connie meehan

Connie Meehan

Office Location: Denver, CO

Phone: (970) 420–0391
Email: connie.meehan@semaconnect.com

kevin zheng

Fred Turner

Office Location: Dallas, TX

Phone: (817) 528-1299
Email: fred.turner@semaconnect.com

eric smith

Eric Smith

Office Location: Seattle, WA

Phone: (425) 429–3343
Email: eric.smith@semaconnect.com