National Sales Managers

joe inglisa

Joe Inglisa

Office Location: Washington, DC

Phone: (443) 766–9003
Email: jinglisa@semaconnect.com

kevin zheng

Erin Farmer

Office Location: Miami, FL

Phone: (858) 344-3410
Email: erin.farmer@semaconnect.com

connie meehan

Connie Meehan

Office Location: Denver, CO

Phone: (970) 420–0391
Email: connie.meehan@semaconnect.com

kevin zheng

Fred Turner

Office Location: Dallas, TX

Phone: (817) 528-1299
Email: fred.turner@semaconnect.com

eric smith

Eric Smith

Office Location: Seattle, WA

Phone: (425) 429–3343
Email: eric.smith@semaconnect.com

kevin zheng

Ryan Berglas

Office Location: San Francisco, CA

Phone: (650) 439-8371
Email: ryan.berglas@semaconnect.com

kevin zheng

Kevin Zheng

Office Location: Los Angeles, CA

Phone: (626) 341-2675
Email: kevin.zheng@semaconnect.com